Sedes Locales

SEDES LOCALES                                                

Arenys de Mar (Barcelona 

Representante: M.Rebeca Sosa Jiménez
Dirección: C/ Pompeu Fabra, 2; C.P. 08350.
Tel. 93 92 02 41
E-mail: arenys@siempreadelante.org

Barcelona

Representante: Elena Vázquez
Dirección: C/ De la Torre, 19; C.P. 08006.
Tel. 93 218 79 71
E-mail:barcelona@siempreadelante.org

Burgos

Representante: M. Carmen Cristóbal Gómez
Dirección: C/ Farmacéutico Obdulio Fernández, 3; C.P. 09006.
Tel 947 21 17 51
E-mail:burgos@siempreadelante.org

Camponaraya (León)

Representante: Cristina Gaspar García
Dirección: C/ Carmen Sallés, 8; C.P. 24410.
Tel. 987 46 31 25
E-mail: camponaraya@siempreadelante.org

Granada

Representante: M. Josefina Fernández Corres
Dirección: C/ Duquesa, 17; C.P.18001.
Tel. 958 27 84 24
E-mail: granada@siempreadelante.org

Las Rozas (Madrid)

Representante: M. Angeles Díez Ojeda
Dirección: C/ Fornells, 22; C.P.28290.
Tel. 91 631 70 14
E-mail: lasrozas@siempreadelante.org

Madrid-Belisana

Representante: M. Emilia Rivero Benito
Dirección: C/ Belisana, 43; C.P.28043.
Tel. 91 388 39 40
E-mail: belisana@siempreadelante.org

Madrid-Hortaleza

Representante: M. Concepción Maté Martín
Dirección: Avda. Virgen del Carmen, 13-15; C.P.28033.
Tel. 91 763 45 09
E-mail: hortaleza@siempreadelante.org

Madrid-Princesa

Representante: M. Elena Fernández de Pradas
Dirección: C/ Princesa, 19 ; C.P.28008.
Tel. 91 542 49 01
E-mail: princesa@siempreadelante.org

Madrid-Sánchez Guerrero

Representante: M. Pilar González Cordero
Dirección: C/Sánchez Guerrero, 18 ; C.P.28043.
Tel. 91 540 14 60
E-mail: administaciong@concepcionistas.com

Manzanares (Ciudad Real)

Representante: M. Vicenta Benítez Pedrajas
Dirección: C/ Virgen del Carmen, 22 ; C.P.13200.
Tel. 926 61 13 40
E-mail: manzanares@siempreadelante.org

Marcilla (Navarra)

Representante: M. Sagrario Aranguren Esparza
Dirección: C/ El Puente, 13 ; C.P.31340.
Tel. 948 75 70 29
E-mail: marcilla@siempreadelante.org

Ponferrada (León)

Representante: Carmen Aguilar Muñoz
Dirección: C/ Pérez Colino, 19 ; C.P.24400.
Tel. 987 41 51 32
E-mail: ponferrada@siempreadelante.org

Pozoblanco (Córdoba)

Representante: M. Vicenta García San Martín
Dirección: Avda. Madre Carmen Sallés, 2 ; C.P.14400.
Tel. 957 77 03 04
E-mail: pozoblanco@siempreadelante.org

San Lorenzo de El Escorial (Madrid)

Representante: M. Ana Isabel Trujillo Nieto-Márquez
Dirección: C/ Carmen Sallés, 8 ; C.P.28200.
Tel. 91 890 18 33
E-mail: escorial@siempreadelante.org

Santa Cruz de Mudela (Ciudad Real)

Representante: M. Mª Auxiliadora García- Noblejas Pines
Dirección: Avda, Pio XII, 10 ; C.P.13730.
Tel. 926 34 20 29
E-mail: santacruz@siempreadelante.org

Santa Fe (Granada)

Representante: M. Pilar Antoñanzas Yesa
Dirección: C/ Arrecife, 6 ; C.P.18320.
Tel. 958 44 00 50
E-mail: santafe@siempreadelante.org

Santiago de Compostela (La Coruña)

Representante: M. Helí González Bodegón
Dirección: C/ Concepción Arenal, 12; C.P.15704.
Tel. 981 57 09 00
E-mail: santiago@siempreadelante.org

Segovia

Representante: Mª Carmen Sánchez Díez
Dirección: Plaza de Conde Cheste, 4 ; C.P.40001.
Tel. 921 46 33 74
E-mail: segovia@siempreadelante.org